External Research Grants Initiatives
Aspire to Achieve

I am ...

    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Research/Pages/default.aspx, A researcherhttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Research/pages/default.aspx, باحث
      A researcher
    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Academics/Undergraduate/, An undergraduatehttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Academics/Undergraduate/, البكالوريوس
      An undergraduate
    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Academics/Graduate/, A graduatehttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Academics/Graduate/, الدراسات العليا
      A graduate

External Research Grants Initiatives

Skip Navigation LinksEffat University > Effat University > Research > External Research Grants Initiatives

​​External-Research-Initiative.png

​​​External Research Grants Initiatives​

Based on the vision of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia 2030 to achieve economic and social development in order to become a leading country in various fields, through the use of many programs with clear developmental strategic in different industries, most notably: the support of scientific research.

The scientific research that aim to produce intellectual property, patents, services development of products that generate values and applied projects, which are based on solid scientific foundations, is one of the most important investment hubs directed and supported by the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia, especially in its vision of 2030.

In May 2017, the Ministry of Education led a workshop with a wide range of research and development partners in the Kingdom to review the results of the current study of scientific research and development in Saudi Arabia and its futuristic vision.

Accordingly, the "Scientific Research Support Initiative in Universities" was launched for the first time - sponsored by the Ministry of Education in the Saudi Arabian, which will pump huge research grants amounts through its initiatives to all universities in the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia.

More than 30 key stakeholders from across the Kingdom's R&D ecosystem attended the workshop, including 20 Research and Development organizations, in which the strategic framework was validated and the future of the sector in Saudi Arabia was extensively discussed.

In total, the program launched four initiatives, to each its own guidelines, in different research areas and disciplines that address obstacles and offer valuable solutions and suggestions, which drives a direct socio-economic impact:​

Please find more details about Scientific Research Support Initiative in Universities provided by Ministry of Education.​

add chat to your website

مبادرات المنح البحثية الخارجية
الرقي للإنجاز

    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Research/Pages/default.aspx, A researcherhttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Research/pages/default.aspx, باحث
      باحث
    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Academics/Undergraduate/, An undergraduatehttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Academics/Undergraduate/, البكالوريوس
      البكالوريوس
    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Academics/Graduate/, A graduatehttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Academics/Graduate/, الدراسات العليا
      الدراسات العليا

مبادرات المنح البحثية الخارجية

Skip Navigation LinksEffat University > جامعة عفت > البحث العلمي > مبادرات المنح البحثية الخارجية

​​​​External-Research-Initiative.png

مبادرات المنح البحثية الخارجية

انطلاقًا من رؤية المملكة 20 30 لتحقيق الارتقاء الاقتصادي التنموي والاجتماعي لتصبح المملكة ذات مكانة رائدة في مختلف المجالات، وذلك عن طريق تسخير برامج عديدة ذات تخطيط استراتيجي واضح وبنّاء في مجلات عدّة من أهمها: دعم البحوث العلمية.

إن البحوث العلمية التي من شأنها أن تثمر بانتاج ملكيات فكرية وبراءات اختراع و خدمات وتطوير منتجات مولدة لقيم مدفوعة ومشاريع تطبيقية قائمة على أسس علمية هي من أهم محاور الاستثمار التي توجهها وتدعمها المملكة العربية السعودية خاصة في توجهها برؤية 2030.

في مايو 2017 قامت وزارة التعليم بإقامة ورشة عمل مع مجموعة واسعة من الشركاء في قطاع البحث والتطوير في المملكة لاستعراض النتائج الناشئة عن دراسة الوضع الحالي في كل ما يتعلق بالحث العلمي و التطوير في المملكة العربية السعودية.

وبناءً عليه تم اطلاق للمرة الأولى "مبادرة دعم البحث العلمي في الجامعات" برعاية وزارة التعليم بالمملكة العربية السعودية - والتي من شأنها أن تضخ منح بحثية ضخمة لجميع الجامعات في المملكة العربية السعودية.

إن هذه المبادرة قائمة على أكثر من 30 جهة من قطاع البحث والتطوير في المملكة من الذين حضروا ورشة العمل، بما في ذلك 20 منظمة مختصة بالبحث والتطوير، حيث تم النقاش بإسهاب حول المخطط الاستراتيجي و مستقبل قطاع البحوث في المملكة.

أطلق البرنامج إجمالا أربع مبادرات ذات ضوابط محددة في تخصصات بحثية مختلفة تهتم بحل عقبات وتقديم حلول واقتراحات ذات الأثر الاجتماعي-الاقتصادي المباشر حيث تترواح  وهي:​

تعرفوا على المزيد من المعلومات عن مبادرة دعم البحث العلمي في الجامعات المتبناه من وزارة​ التعليم.​

add chat to your website