Aspire to Achieve

    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Research/Pages/default.aspx, A researcherhttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Research/pages/default.aspx, باحث
      A researcher
    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Academics/Undergraduate/, An undergraduatehttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Academics/Undergraduate/, البكالوريوس
      An undergraduate
    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Academics/Graduate/, A graduatehttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Academics/Graduate/, الدراسات العليا
      A graduate

Management of Building and Shared Services (MBSS)

Skip Navigation LinksEffat University > Effat University > About Effat > Leadership at Effat > Management of Building and Shared Services (MBSS)

​​​​​​​​​​​​


Team:

    Name Email Phone Position
    Ms. Moodi Al Saibmalsaib@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137700Director General for the MIETS and Facility & Equipment
    Ms. Inaam Aziziaziz@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137610manager
    Eng. Ernie Geslaniegeslani@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137777Director
    Ms. Soad KhairiSKhairi@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137723Coordinator
    Mr. Rushdy Alazzahralazzah@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137770Director
    Mr. Ghormullah A. Al- Ghamdighalghamdi@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137744Security Supervisor
    Mr. Ahmad Khalilakhalil@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137771Assistant
    Mr. Al Sayyid Al Namakiaalnamaki@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122138019Assistant Communication
    Mr. Saeed A. Al-Qarnisaalqarni@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137721Assistant Supervisor, Safety & Security
    Mr. Mohamed Sulimanmsuliman@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122328059Effat University Bank correspondent
    Ms. Ahmed Khairiakhairi@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137731Assistant
    Ms. Amal A. Elkhoulyaaelkhouly@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137612Assistant Supervisor, Residence
    Ms. Amal M. Salehassaleh@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137615Assistant Supervisor
    Ms. Maha O. Makkimmakki@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137614Assistant Supervisor, Residence

​​​​​