Aspire to Achieve

    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Research/Pages/default.aspx, A researcherhttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Research/pages/default.aspx, باحث
      A researcher
    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/academics/Undergraduate, An undergraduatehttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/academics/Undergraduate, البكالوريوس
      An undergraduate
    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/academics/graduate, A graduatehttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/academics/Graduate, الدراسات العليا
      A graduate

Architecture Department (ARCH)​

Skip Navigation LinksEffat University > Effat University > About Effat > Leadership at Effat > Architecture Department (ARCH)​

Goals

  1. Provide a professional learning and research environment that corresponds to the ‎Architecture department mission and vision and track the progress of their achievement to ‎guarantee the attainment of its strategic goals.‎
  2. Provide a professional, encouraging and productive atmosphere that runs within the ‎approved governance model to guarantee the efficient performance of the set organizational ‎structure and attain the local and international accreditation of the programs included in the department.
  3. Provide state of the art facilities, equipment, learning, teaching and research resources to ‎meet international standards of excellence, promote creativity and align to the global transformation ‎in architectural and related disciplines.‎
  4. Create diverse, collaborative and inclusive learning and social environment to attract and ‎retain innovative and creative students, and highly qualified graduates.
  5. Recruit highly qualified and motivated faculty and researchers, to create a vibrant, ‎innovative and interactive learning, teaching and research environment that aligns with the Saudi ‎vision.‎
  6. Update and enhance learning and research resources to match global standards of ‎excellence in terms of new technologies.‎
  7. Contribute to the advancements of architecture and the related disciplines knowledge and ‎practices through research with environmental and socio-economic impacts in alignment with Saudi ‎Vision 2030.‎
  8. Develop partnerships and collaborations with national/international institutions and ‎organizations to broaden and enrich the pedagogical and research environment and expand the ‎impact of the department in community engagement and professional consultancy.‎​

Academic Programs:

Team

    Name Email Phone Position
    Dr. Asmaa Ibrahimasibrahim@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137910Professor &Dean of ECoAD &Acting Chair of ARCH &Director of MSAU
    Dr. Mady A. Mohamedmomohamed@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137550Professor & Dean for Deanship of Graduate Studies & Research
    Dr. Abeer Samy Y. Mohamed Dawodasmohameddawod@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137914Professor
    Dr. Mohammed Fekrymfekry@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137913Professor
    Dr. Mohamad Kashefmkashef@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137742Professor
    Dr. Tarek M. Ragabtragab@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137922Professor
    Dr. Ahmed M. Refaatarefaat@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137935Assistant Professor
    Dr. Ibrahim S. Salehisaleh@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137929Assistant Professor
    Dr. Mazen M. Nassefmnassef@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137916Assistant Professor
    Ms. Maya Kamareddinemkamareddine@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137930Lecturer
    Ms. Lama Kamallkamal@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137939Architecture Assistant


Live-Chat