Aspire to Achieve

    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Research/Pages/default.aspx, A researcherhttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Research/pages/default.aspx, باحث
      A researcher
    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/academics/Undergraduate, An undergraduatehttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/academics/Undergraduate, البكالوريوس
      An undergraduate
    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/academics/graduate, A graduatehttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/academics/Graduate, الدراسات العليا
      A graduate

Management of Information and Educational Technology (MI&ETS)

Skip Navigation LinksEffat University > Effat University > About Effat > Leadership at Effat > Management of Information and Educational Technology (MI&ETS)

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Mission

The Management of Information and Educational Technology aims to provide leading technologies that enable faculty and staff to provide exceptional services to stakeholders through the digitalization of process and activities.

Services

Management of Information and Educational Technology Services (MI&ETS), manages and supports all technical resources, information systems, applications and software at Effat University to provide diverse range of solutions and intelligent technology systems to all users through an internal network that ensures the highest standards of information security and ease of use and provides many means of communication that connect all users with a team of technical support experts in the Management of Information and Educational Technology Services​.

Know More

Learn more about Management of Information and Educational Technology services​​.

Team

    Name Email Phone Position
    Ms. Moodi Al Saibmalsaib@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137700Director General for the MIETS and Facility & Equipment
    Ms. Reda Khalafrkhalaf@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137701Technical Support Executive Manager
    Mr. Mohammad Iquebalmiquebal@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137716Senior Database Developer & Programmer
    Ms. Eman Swaideswaid@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137709Application Coordinator
    Ms. Fatma A. Jawifjawi@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137712Application Specialist
    Eng. Abdulqader M. Najianaji@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137711Network Engineer
    Ms. Raghad F. AlAmrirfalamri@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137707Network Assistant
    Ms. Renad M. Karsourkarsou@effatuniversity.edu.sa+966 122137702User Support

​​



Live-Chat