Aspire to Achieve

    •, A researcher, باحث
      A researcher
    •, An undergraduate, البكالوريوس
      An undergraduate
    •, A graduate, الدراسات العليا
      A graduate


Steering Committee:


  • Dr. Haifa Jamal Al-Lail, President, Effat University, Jeddah, KSA

  • Dr. Mervat Chuman, Provost, Effat University, Jeddah, KSA
  • Dr. Uzma Javed, Dean, Effat College of Business, Jeddah. KSA
  • Prof. Mady Mohammed, Dean, Graduate Studies and Research

Conf​​​erence Organizing Committees/Members:   

  • Conference Chair: Dr. Mohamed Mahees Raheem
  • Scientific Committee Chair: Prof. Dr. Ahmed Ben Saida
  • Scientific Committee Co-Chairs: Dr. Zainah Qasem & Dr. Abdulaziz Maktoom
  • Program Chair: Dr. Mohamed Mahees Raheem
  • Speakers Relations Chair: Dr. Edib Smolo
  • Logistics Committee Chair: Ms. Dania Alwafi
  • Students Competition and Exhibition Chair: Dr. Rozina Shaheen
  • Publicity & Marketing Chair: Ms. Maha al Madi
  • Sponsorship Chair: Dr. Manzar Ahmed
  • Technical Arrangements: Ms. Shahad Alghamdi
  • Volunteering Chair: Ms. Dania Alwafi

Conference Scie​​ntific Committee:

  • Dr. Ahmed Bensaida, Effat University, KSA, The Chair
  • Dr. Zainah Qasem, Effat University, KSA. The Co-Chair
  • Dr. Abdulaziz Almaktoom, Effat University, KSA. The Co-Chair
  • Dr. Edib Smolo, Effat University, KSA
  • Dr. M. Kabir Hassan, University of New Orleans, USA
  • Dr. Mirzet Šeho, Monash University Malaysia, Malaysia
  • Dr. Alam Asadov, Prince Sultan University, KSA
  • Dr. Hanan AlMadani, Effat University, KSA
  • Dr. Norhanim Mat Sari, Putra Business School, Malaysia
  • Dr. Youssef Nader, Novosibirsk State University, Russia
  • Dr Zain Balfagih, Effat University, KSA
  • Dr. Sarah Osailan, Effat University, KSA
  • Dr. Tariq Alzubi, University of Jordan, Jordan
  • Dr. Lindos Daou, Effat University, KSA
  • Dr. Hasan Balfaqih, Effat University, KSA​