Aspire to Achieve

    •, A researcher, باحث
      A researcher
    •, An undergraduate, البكالوريوس
      An undergraduate
    •, A graduate, الدراسات العليا
      A graduate

Culture and Science Fair Committees

Skip Navigation LinksEffat University > Effat University > Events > Culture and Science Fair 2018 > Culture and Science Fair Committees

​Organization Committee:

  • Dr. Khulood Rambo
  • Dr. Nema Salem
  • Dr. Rania Adham
  • Miss Thikra AlYahiwi
  • Miss Khuold Al-Ghanmi 
  • Miss Haneen Nour
  • Miss Heba Saeed
  • Miss Asma'a Mogeem
  • Miss Arwa Alsaggaf 
  • Miss Byader Alghamdi
  • Miss Manal Al-Somali

Judging Members

  • Faculty members from different colleges and departments of Effat University
  • Mr. Wayne jacoby President of NGO 'Global Education Motivators'

Maintenance, Security & IT Committee:

  • Effat University Maintenance Department
  • Female Security
  • Effat University IT Department