Aspire to Achieve

    •, A researcher, باحث
      A researcher
    •, An undergraduate, البكالوريوس
      An undergraduate
    •, A graduate, الدراسات العليا
      A graduate


​​Dr. Mohamed Ghazala

  • Chair of the School of Cinematic Arts
  • Festival Director

Ms. Marina Ivaniceva

  • Coordinator of Showreel Organization
  • Selection Committee

Ms. Mahassine El Hachadi   

  • Coordinator of Film Production Track
  • Selection Committee

Dr. Mohamed ​Sobaih 

  • Coordinator of Animation Track
  • Selection Committee

Rahaf O. Alahyawi

  • Cinematic Arts Department Assistant  

Sultan Baajajah

  • Cinematic Arts Department Technician
  • Selection Committee

Rana Matar

  • President of Student Council

Sereen Sultan & Eissa Hafiz & Yam Fida

  • Vice Presidents of Student Council

Joanna Al Fattani

  • Art Director

Wejdan Wayani

  • Concept Artist