Contact Office of the President
Aspire to Achieve

I am ...

    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Research/Pages/default.aspx, A researcherhttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Research/pages/default.aspx, باحث
      A researcher
    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Academics/Undergraduate/, An undergraduatehttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Academics/Undergraduate/, البكالوريوس
      An undergraduate
    • https://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/English/Academics/Graduate/, A graduatehttps://www.effatuniversity.edu.sa/Arabic/Academics/Graduate/, الدراسات العليا
      A graduate

Contact Office of the President

Skip Navigation LinksEffat University > Effat University > About Effat > Governance > President > Contact Office of the President

Employee Name

Email

Phone

Position

Dr. Haifa Reda Jamal Al-Lail

hjamalallail@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122328000

President, Effat University

Rasha Naji

rnaji@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122138001

Manager, Office of the President


Dareen M. AlSharif

dmalsharif@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122138010

Assistant , Office of the President

Dr. Bayan O. Alshabani

baalshabani@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122138002

Assistant Professor, HRM Dept & Coordinator of Legal Affairs

Haneen Mustor Aljuaid

hmaljuaid@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122138006

Assistant , Office of the President

Hawazen AlRowais

haalrowais@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122138007

Coordinator, Office of the President

Heba N. Tarbulsi

htarbulsi@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122328005

Assistant, President Office

Jawaher A. AlZahrani

jlalzahrani@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122138011

Assistant, Office of the President

Ms. Lisa Zuppé

lzuppe@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122137799

Lecturer & Executive Director of International Affairs

Needa M. Lingga

nmlingga@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122138008

Construction Coordinator, Office of the President

Nesreen Ghoniam

nghonaim@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122137763

Advancement Manager, Institutional Advancement

Loulwa M. AlZouman

lalzouman@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122138009

Admin Assistant Governance, Office of the President

Rasha Zahrawi

rzahrawi@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122138004

University Council Secretary Coordinator

Rozan A. Naji

ranaji@effatuniversity.edu.sa

+966 122138003

Coordinator, Office of the President


add chat to your website