Aspire to Achieve

    •, A researcher, باحث
      A researcher
    •, An undergraduate, البكالوريوس
      An undergraduate
    •, A graduate, الدراسات العليا
      A graduate


Organization Committee:

  • Dr. Khulood Rambo
  • Dr. Mohamad Golam Kaosar
  • Dr. Touseef Chaudhery
  • Dr. Wadee Alhalby
  • Dr. Rania Adham
  • Dr. Helen Kanso
  • Dr. Akila Sarirete
  • Dr. Nema Salem
  • Ms. Asma Mogeem
  • Ms. Thikra Alyahiwi
  • Ms. Sara Alzahrani
  • Ms. Heba Saeed
  • Ms. Ajwaa Alharbi
  • Ms. Joud Alshaikh

add chat to your website